Weather in Las Vegas (Updated 1 Hour 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    81 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From NNE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.07 AM

    Sunset

    7.16 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Las Vegas

      • 26 Aug, Fri 81 / 63 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 75 / 66 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 81 / 63 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 84 / 65 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 84 / 66 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 84 / 66 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 85 / 68 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 86 / 69 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 86 / 69 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments