Weather in Las Vegas (Updated 22 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

    Humidity

    23

    Wind : From N at 40 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    4.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Las Vegas

      • 3 Dec, Sat 54 / 39 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 59 / 41 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 60 / 40 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 63 / 41 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 51 / 35 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 46 / 33 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 50 / 39 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 56 / 43 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 59 / 41 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments