Weather in Las Vegas (Updated 9 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    50 °F

    Humidity

    42

    Wind : From NW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    4.59 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Las Vegas

      • 24 Jan, Tue 50 / 34 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 49 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 49 / 36 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 48 / 35 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 53 / 40 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 58 / 42 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 61 / 43 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 61 / 45 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 64 / 48 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments