Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Las Vegas (Updated 13 Hours 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

    Humidity

    40

    Wind : From ESE at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.05 AM

    Sunset

    5.38 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Las Vegas

      • 22 Mar, Fri 71 / 57 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 65 / 52 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 67 / 49 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 59 / 42 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 61 / 45 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 60 / 46 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 60 / 47 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 64 / 45 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 61 / 42 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun

    Comments