Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Las Vegas (Updated 21 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

    Humidity

    41

    Wind : From ENE at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    4.53 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Las Vegas

      • 20 Jan, Sun 63 / 43 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 64 / 49 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 58 / 41 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 55 / 36 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 58 / 41 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 62 / 39 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 61 / 41 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 63 / 44 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 64 / 45 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue

    Comments